Darrell Mansfield Band - Walk with Me Jesus (live)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Darrell Mansfield Band performs "Walk with Me Jesus" at the OC Pavilion on February 7, 2009 Darrell Mansfield—vocals/harmonica , Eric Turner—guitar, Rick Baptista—bass, Mitch Ross—drums, Josh Tanner—percussion, Raphael DeGiorgio—keyboards, Videography by Curtiss Matovich.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Darrell Mansfield Band
Video title: Walk with Me Jesus (live)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Walk with Me Jesus (live)" by Darrell Mansfield Band
  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 3 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Blues & Jazz
Views: 21362

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Darrell Mansfield Band" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos