Dawn Richard - Choices: The Interlude

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Blackheart" by Dawn Richard is available now on iTunes, Amazon, and all digitial retailers.

Dawn takes visual art to another level with Jayson Carter in "Choices: The Interlude". In light of the racial and political unrest society is facing today along with Dawn's personal journey and fight for artistic freedom; She and Jayson create a stimulating story of choosing self and choosing peace with Projection Art.

Music video for Choices: The Interlude performed by Dawn Richard.

Site: http://dawnrichardblog.com/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/DawnRichard
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DawnRichard
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/dawn_richard
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dawnrichard
Tumblr: http://dawnrichard.tumblr.com

Copyright (C) 2015 Our Dawn Entertainment.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Dawn Richard
Video title: Choices: The Interlude

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk
Views: 3586
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos