Dead Rabbits - All Your Little Lies

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Dead Rabbits - All Your Little Lies (Official Video)

'All Your Little Lies' is the second single from Dead Rabbits new LP Everything Is A Lie, officially released by Fuzz Club on September 5th 2016.


From Southampton, England, Dead Rabbits we’re formed in 2011. Consisting of Thomas Hayes (Guitar/Vocals), Neil Atkinson Jr. (Guitar), Suzanne Sims (Drums), Paul Seymour (Keys) and Colin Fox (Bass). Their sound takes the Brian Jonestown Massacre-inspired psychedelic sonic rock aesthetic and crashes it head on with Lou Reed’s simplistic guitar work and Jason Pierce’s absurd yet painfully human poetry. The band were one of the first bands signed to Fuzz Club records, taking the closing spot of the first Reverb Conspiracy compilation, where the mantra-like lyric ‘It’s only just begun’ seemed the perfect summary of both Fuzz Club and Dead Rabbits at the time. Since then they've released three full length albums, and have secured festival spots at Manchester's Cosmosis Festival, Eindhoven Psych Lab and of course, the Fuzz Club Festival in London.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Dead Rabbits
Video title: All Your Little Lies

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 3775
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos