Deap Vally - Lies

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Lies" is available now from iTunes  via Island Records UK / Communion Records.

Get your free download of Ain't Fair at

Directed by Tim Mattia

Music video by Deap Vally performing Lies. (C) 2013 Universal Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited


Deap Vally are a rock duo formed in Los Angeles, California in 2011. The group consists of Lindsey Troy (guitar, vocals) and Julie Edwards (drums). In the heart of Silver Lake, California, Edwards met Troy at a needlework class. They bonded over their love of music, specifically the blues and hence, Deap Vally was formed.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Deap Vally
Video title: Lies

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 10965
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos