Deep Purple - California Jam (1974)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Deep Purple recorded live on tour in 1974 in the US promoting their 'Burn' album. The tracklist includes: 'Burn', 'Might Just Take Your Time', 'Lay Down Stay Down', 'Mistreated', 'Smoke On The Water', 'You Fool No One', and 'Space Truckin'.

Track listing includes:
01. Burn
02. Might Just Take Your Life
03. Lay Down, Stay Down
04. Mistreated
05. Smoke On The Water
06. You Fool No One
07. Space Truckin'

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment