Def Leppard - Nine Lives (ft. Tim McGraw)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Nine Lives" is a 2008 song by British rock band Def Leppard and the lead single to their album, Songs from the Sparkle Lounge. The single was released to classic rock radio playlists on March 25, 2008, and was added to mainstream rock stations on April 1.

The song is written by Phil Collen, Rick Savage, Joe Elliott, and Tim McGraw. As well as co-writing it, Tim McGraw also sings on the song.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Def Leppard
Video title: Nine Lives (ft. Tim McGraw)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 2 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 38647
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - Cookies Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos