Defecto - Excluded

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Camera and Edit: Tobias Scavenius
Idea and instruction: Mirza Radonjica
Music: Defecto

More info about this release:

DEFECTO is ...
Nicklas Sonne (Vocals & Guitars)
Frederik Møller (Guitars)
Thomas Bartholin (Bass)
Lars Jensen (Drums)

Visit DEFECTO on Facebook:


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Defecto
Video title: Excluded
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 1715
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Defecto" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos