Defecto - Sovereign

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Camera and Edit: Tobias Scavenius
Idea and instruction: Mirza Radonjica
Music: Defecto

More info about this release:

DEFECTO is ...
Nicklas Sonne (Vocals & Guitars)
Frederik Møller (Guitars)
Thomas Bartholin (Bass)
Lars Jensen (Drums)

Visit DEFECTO on Facebook:
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Defecto
Video title: Sovereign

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2117
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos