Delain - We Are The Others

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


DELAIN "We Are The Others" 


We Are the Others is the third full-length album by the Dutch symphonic metal band Delain. It was released in the Benelux and Germany on June 1 and in the United Kingdom and France on June 4, 2012, by CNR Music, who took over Delain when Warner Music refused to release We Are the Others.

The first single, "Get the Devil Out of Me", was released on April 13. The second single "We Are The Others" and its video was released on September 11, 2012.

This is the first album by Delain without any studio songs with guest vocalist Marco Hietala. Live versions of "The Gathering" and "Control the Storm" are featured on the special edition of the album with Marco singing his parts live.

The second single from the album was announced as the title track, "We Are the Others", and a music video was filmed. Several well-known personalities from the metal scene appear in this video, such as George Oosthoek, Sharon den Adel, Robert Westerholt and ex-member Rob van der Loo.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Delain
Video title: We Are The Others

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 16145
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos