Dio - Live @ Vredenburg Utrecht (1983)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Ronnie James Dio Live at Vredenburg Utrecht Holland December 4 1983.

1. Stand Up And Shout
2. Straight Through The Heart
3. Shame On The Night
4. Children Of The Sea
5. Holy Diver
6. Vinnie Appice Drum Solo
7. Heaven And Hell (including Vivian Campbell guitar solo)
8. Rainbow In The Dark
9. Don't Talk To Strangers

Ronnie James Dio (vocals)
Vivian Campbell (guitar)
Vinnie Appice (drums)
Jimmy Bain (bass)
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment