Dionne Warwick - Live In Concert (2005)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Dionne Warwick performing her greatest hits and classic movie theme tracks, filmed live during the 2005 tour

1.) 0:05:53 Here I Am
2.) 0:07:00 The April Fools
3.) 0:08:17 Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
4.) 0:09:48 Arthur's Theme
5.) 0:11:36 (Theme From) The Valley of the Dolls
6.) 0:13:19 The Look of Love
7.) 0:14:46 A House Is Not a Home
8.) 0:18:15 What the World Needs Now Is Love
9.) 0:27:38 Why We Sing
10.) 0:32:30 Children Go Where I Send Thee
11.) 0:36:38 Don't Make Me Over
12.) 0:39:40 Walk on By
13.) 0:41:56 Anyone Who Had a Heart
14.) 0:45:51 You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
15.) 0:46:42 I'll Never Fall in Love Again
16.) 0:49:00 Message to Michael
17.) 0:50:35 This Girls in Love with You
18.) 0:56:18 I Say a Little Prayer (feat. David Elliott)
19.) 1:02:15 Alfie
20.) 1:08:35 All the Love in the World
21.) 1:12:17 Heartbreaker
22.) 1:16:30 Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
23.) 1:26:35 I'll Never Love This Way Again
24.) 1:30:55 That's What Friends Are For (feat. David Elliott)
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Dionne Warwick
Video title: Live In Concert (2005)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 8698
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos