Django Reinhardt Group - Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2003)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Django Reinhardt Group - Jazzwoche Burghausen 2003

- Clouds
- Flora
- Swing Gitan
- Melodie Au Crepuscle
- The Lady Is a Tramp
- There Will Never Be Another You
- Cherokee
- The Fair Haired Child (solo Martin Taylor)
- Moose the Mooch (solo Martin Taylor)
- Djangology
- Lady Be Good
- The There Eyes

Angelo Debarre - guitar
Ludovic Beier - accordion
Brian Torff - bass
Steve Demeter - guitar
Martin Taylor - guitar (8-12)
Florin Niculescu - violin (4-7, 10-12)
Gerry Niewood - alto sax (6, 7, 11, 12)

34. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen, Germany, 2003
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Django Reinhardt Group
Video title: Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2003)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 38182
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos