Dope - Everything Sucks

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Dope performing Everything Sucks. (C) 2000 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT

Felons and Revolutionaries is the debut album by American industrial metal band, Dope. The album was released in 1999 on Epic Records and has sold over 236,000 copies in the US, it was re-released on July 18, 2000 with the single "You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)" (the band's track from the American Psycho soundtrack) as a bonus track. "Everything Sucks" and "Debonaire" were also released as singles, but did not chart.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Dope
Video title: Everything Sucks

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2731
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos