Dream State - Open Windows

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Dream State - Open Windows [Official Music Video]

Taken from Dream State's album Primrose Path, out October 18: https://unfd.lnk.to/PrimrosePath


Dream State are a Welsh post-hardcore band from South Wales. Formed in 2014, the group currently consists of vocalist CJ Gilpin, guitarists Aled Evans and Rhys Wilcox, bassist Danny Rayer and drummer Jamie Lee. They signed to Australian record label UNFD in 2017, and have released two EPs, their debut Consequences in 2015 and Recovery in 2018.

On August 20th 2019, the band released their single "Open Windows" and also announced that their debut album Primrose Path, produced by Dan Weller, will be out on October 18th 2019.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment