Dream Theater - An Evening With Dream Theater - Live In Chile (2005)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


In The Name Of God

01.The Root of All Evil
02.Panic Attack
03.A Fortune in Lies
04.Under a Glass Moon
05.Caught in a Web
06.Peruvian Skies (w/ Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd) and Wherever I May Roam (Metallica)
07.Strange Déjà Vu
08.Through My Words
09.Fatal Tragedy
10.Solitary Shell
11.About to Crash (Reprise)
12.Losing Time/Grand Finale

******Intermission 50 minutos*********

13.As I Am 01:12:56
14.Endless Sacrifice
15.I Walk Beside You
16.Sacrificed Sons
17.Octavarium Encore:
18.The Spirit Carries On (with Guitar Solo intro)
19.Pull Me Under / Metropolis Pt. 1
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Dream Theater
Video title: An Evening With Dream Theater - Live In Chile (2005)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 11106
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos