Dvorák - Piano Quintet No. 2 (International Chamber Music Festival)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Dvorák: Piano Quintet No. 2 in A major, Op. 81 - Harriet Krijgh & Friends - Live concert HD

Harriet Krijgh & Friends spelen Dvoráks ‘Pianokwintet in A, op. 81’ tijdens het Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival Utrecht 2017.

Harriet Krijgh [cello]
Nikki Chooi [viool]
Baiba Skride [viool]
Amihai Grosz [altviool]
Magda Amara [piano]

Het programma:
 Antonín Dvorák - Pianokwintet in A, op. 81

Opname: Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival Utrecht, vrijdag 30 juni 2017, in TivoliVredenburg te Utrecht.


Antonín Dvorák's Piano Quintet No. 2 in A major, Op. 81, B. 155, is a quintet for piano, 2 violins, viola, and cello. It was composed between August 18 and October 8 of 1887, and was premiered in Prague on January 6, 1888. The quintet is acknowledged as one of the masterpieces in the form, along with those of Schubert, Schumann, Brahms and Shostakovich.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Dvorák
Video title: Piano Quintet No. 2 (International Chamber Music Festival)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 3112
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos