Eagles - Live @ Seattle (1976) (lo-fi)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Eagles Live @ Seattle in 1976-8-6

It's not quite up to today's quality standards but it's a historical document none the less, I've never seen them with this extended line-up, therefore... enjoy!

01.Take it Easy
02.Outlaw Man
04.Desperado Reprise
05.Turn to Stone
06.Seven Bridges Road
07.Lyin' Eyes
08.Take it to the Limit
10.Midnight Flyer
11.Already gone
12.One of These Nights
13.Funk #49
14.Good Day in Hell
15.Witchy Woman
16.James Dean

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Eagles
Video title: Live @ Seattle (1976) (lo-fi)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 14981
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos