EB Davis & The Superband - Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


EB Davis & The Superband - Jazzwoche Burghausen 2007

- Bow Wow Rumble
- Creep Easy
- Lover Mine
- That's The Way Love Is
- Members only
- Moon Is Full
- Uh Uh
- Rather Be With Her
- Rainy Night in Georgia
- Driving Wheel
- Undercover Man

EB Davis - vocals
Nina T. Davis - Hammond B-3 organ, piano, vocals
Ray Pollock - alto sax, vocals
Don Marriott - trumpet, vocals
Jay Bailey - guitar vocals
Carlos Dalelane bass guitar, vocals
Lenjes Robinson - drums

38. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen 2007, Germany
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: EB Davis & The Superband
Video title: Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2007)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 7378
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos