Electric Flower Group - The Electrician

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Electric Flower Group "The Electrician"

Imaad Wasif - Vocals/Guitars
Josh Garza - Drums

Directed by Jeff Hassay

(Electric Flower Group, EFG, The Electrician, Imaad Wasif, Josh Garza, Scott Walker, Walker Brothers, "Scott Walker (singer)", Nite Flights)


Electric Flower Group (EFG) has covered the Walker Brothers’ “The Electrician,” and created a video accompaniment that draws heavily from the 1977 Japanese cult horror film, House.

The images from the horror film sync with EFG’s cover to create great results, as the two blend together seamlessly to form a unique mash-up.

Electric Flower Group is composed of Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ touring guitarist Imaad Wasif and Secret Machines’ drummer Josh Garza. The group has released two EPs under the EFG name. -- PASTE Magazine

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Electric Flower Group
Video title: The Electrician

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 6651
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos