Elvis Presley - Elvis - Patch it Up (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Elvis - Patch it Up DVD

You've lost That Loving Feeling
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
The Next Step Is Love
Twenty Days and Twenty Nights
Polk Salad Annie
Oh Happy Day
I've Lost You
Mary In The Morning
Patch It Up
Elvis Talks
Oh Happy Day-End

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Elvis Presley
Video title: Elvis - Patch it Up (DVD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 16934
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos