Emmylou Harris - In My Own Style (2004) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. Introduction
2. My Songbird
3. Where Will I Be
4. I Ain't Living Long Like This
5. I've Always Needed You
6. Love Hurts
7. Deeper Well
8. Prayer In Open D
9. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
10. Calling My Children Home
11. All My Tears Be Washed Away
12. Easy From Now On
13. Gulf Coast Highway
14. Born To Run
15. The Maker
16. Memories In Notes


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Emmylou Harris
Video title: In My Own Style (2004) (DVD)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Country, Live In Concert
Views: 5523
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos