Enescu - Octet for Strings in C major, Op. 7

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Janine Jansen and Friends: Enescu Strijkoctet op.7

Opgenomen 28 december 2009 in Vredenburg Leidsche Rijn, Utrecht.George Enescu: Strijkoctet / String Octet in C gr.t. op.77 

George Enescu known in France as Georges Enesco; 19 August 1881, Liveni – 4 May 1955, Paris) was a Romanian composer, violinist, pianist, conductor and teacher.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Enescu
Video title: Octet for Strings in C major, Op. 7

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 10710
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Streaming this week-end: Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017.
More info will follow soon...

New Music Videos
Then You StopDomini ForsterThen You Stop
FluxRoss HenryFlux
The GroundEliza & The DelusionalsThe Ground
SaltEliza & The DelusionalsSalt
Pacific HighwayFuture ArkPacific Highway
JangilovaSeyi ShayJangilova