Ensiferum - 10th Anniversary Live (2006)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



01. "Intro"
02. "Hero in a Dream"
03. "Guardians of Fate"
04. "Tale of Revenge"
05. "Dragonheads"
06. "Windrider"
07. "Warrior`s Quest"
09. "Old Man" (Väinämöinen)
10. "Slayer of Light"
11. "Finnish Medley"
12. "Tears"
13. "Token of Time"
14. "White Storm"
15. "Into Hiding" (Amorphis cover)
16. " Into Battle"
17. "Kalevala Melody" (intro)
18. "Iron"
19. "Treacherous Gods"
20. "Näitä Polkuja Tallaan"
21. "Battle Song"


Petri Lindroos - Guitars, Vocals (Harsh)
Markus Toivonen - Guitars, Vocals (backing), Clean Vocals
Meiju Enho - Keyboards
Sami Hinkka - Bass, Vocals (backing), Vocals (Clean)Janne Parviainen - Drums

Helsinki, Finland. 2006
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Ensiferum
Video title: 10th Anniversary Live (2006)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7673
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos