Epica - Storm The Sorrow

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The brandnew video clip -- out of their current longplayer „Requiem For The Indifferent"



Requiem for the Indifferent is the fifth studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Epica. It was released on April 2012. It was the final album to feature original member Yves Huts on bass guitar.

General response to Requiem for the Indifferent was positive. AllMusic stated that the album "is a typically elaborate and ambitious affair, incorporating copious amounts of choral work and classical arrangements into the band's neatly established blend of goth, progressive, power, and symphonic metal." Natalie Zed of About.com staff considers Requiem for the Indifferent "a transitional album for the band", which tries to expand their musical range experimenting with "weird" riffing and new combination of vocals, while "losing none of the richness that has gained them fans."

On 3 February 2012, the band released on iTunes the single "Storm the Sorrow", characterized by melodic vocal lines and electronic influences. The video, shot in the middle of the same month in Amsterdam, was released on 24 April.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Epica
Video title: Storm The Sorrow

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 17976
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos