Eric Burdon & War - Lost Broadcasts

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. Paint It Black - 12:42
2. Spill The Wine - 7:16
3. Tobacco Road- 14:02
4. Bear Back Rider - 7:42

Eric Burdon - vocals
Lonnie Jordan - organ, piano, percussion
Charles Miller - flute, sax, percussion
Howard Scott - guitar
Lee Oskar - harmonica
B. B Dickerson - bass
(Papa) Dee Allen - bongos, congas, percussion
Harold Brown - drums, percussion


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Eric Burdon & War
Video title: Lost Broadcasts
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Lost Broadcasts" by Eric Burdon & War
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Live In Concert
Views: 12296

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Eric Burdon & War" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos