Eric Clapton - Live at Budokan (2001)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Key To The Highway
Got You On My Mind
Tears In Heaven
Layla (acoustic)
Bell Bottom Blues
Change The World
River Of Tears
Goin' Down Slow
She's Gone
I Want A Little Girl
Hoochie Coochie Man
Five Long Years
Wonderful Tonight
Layla (electric)
Sunshine Of Your Love
Somewhere Over The Rainbow
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Eric Clapton
Video title: Live at Budokan (2001)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 16472
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
La Route Du Rock Été (ARTE 17-20 Aug)
Pukkelpop 2017 (.be only 17-20 Aug)
Lowlands 2017 (.nl only 18-20 Aug)

New Music Videos