Eric Johnson - Live from Austin, TX (1988) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Live from Austin, TX is Eric Johnson's first live album, released in November 2005. The album showcases Johnson's seminal 1988 performance at Austin City Limits. The performance includes a number of songs from Ah Via Musicom, the album that a few years later would launch Johnson to fame as well as a pair of Jimi Hendrix covers.

Track listing

All songs written by Eric Johnson, except where noted.

"Righteous" – 3:28
"Love or Confusion" (Jimi Hendrix) – 3:05
"Steve's Boogie" – 1:55
"Trail of Tears" (Johnson, Stephen Barber, Carla Olsen) – 9:21
"Western Flyer" (Johnson, Roscoe Beck, Tommy Taylor) – 3:43
"East Wes" – 4:06
"C.W." (Kyle Brock) – 0:55
"Camel's Night Out" (Kyle Brock, Mark Younger-Smith) – 4:16
"Emerald Eyes" (Johnson, Jay Aaron) – 4:17
"Cliffs of Dover" – 6:13
"Desert Rose" (Johnson, Vince Mariani) – 4:57
"Zap" – 5:38
"Are You Experienced?" (Jimi Hendrix) 

Eric Johnson - vocals, lead guitar
Kyle Brock - bass guitar
Tommy Taylor - drums
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Eric Johnson
Video title: Live from Austin, TX (1988) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 9556
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos