Eric Johnson - Live From Austin, TX (1988)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Live from Austin, TX is Eric Johnson's first live album, released in November 2005. The album showcases Johnson's seminal 1988 performance at Austin City Limits. The performance includes a number of songs from Ah Via Musicom, the album that a few years later would launch Johnson to fame as well as a pair of Jimi Hendrix covers.

01. Righteous 
02. Love Or Confusion
03. Steve's Boogie
04. Trail Of Tears
05. Western Flyer
06. East Wes
07. C.W.
08. Camel's Night Out
09. Emerald Eyes
10. Cliffs Of Dover
11. Desert Rose
12. Zap
13. Are You Experienced?
14. Trademark
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Eric Johnson
Video title: Live From Austin, TX (1988)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6997
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos