Eric Sardinas - Live @ Crossroads 2008 (w. Big Motor)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Eric Sardinas & Big Motor @ Crossroads 2008

April 09 - Crossroads - Bonn, Harmonie

Eric Sardinas - vocals, guitar
Levell Price - bass, backing vocals
Patrick Caccia - drums, backing vocals

00:00 - Worried Mind Blues
07:24 - Jelly Jam
21:54 - I Can't Be Satisfied
28:31 - Find My Heart
33:08 - Ride
37:56 - Texola
47:08 - 8 Goin' South
51:40 - As The Crow Flies
56:55 - Down In The Bottom
01:06:52 - If You Don't Love Me
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Eric Sardinas
Video title: Live @ Crossroads 2008 (w. Big Motor)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 1649
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
ROSKILDE 2017 (28 Jun - 02 Jul)

New Music Videos
AndreaFreddie GibbsAndrea
Magpie EyesSaint EtienneMagpie Eyes
DoomedMoses SumneyDoomed
BoredBillie EilishBored
Be AfraidSo Much LightBe Afraid
BendoverA Giant DogBendover