Erick Morillo - Subliminal Sessions Episode 031 (Live from Amsterdam)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Erick Morillo presents Subliminal Sessions Episode 031 - Live from Amsterdam

More Subliminal Sessions? Subliminal Sessions 2017 is OUT NOW! Listen / download here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

Tracklist (Subliminal Sessions Episode 031):

1. CamelPhat - Magic Stick
2. Martinez Brothers vs Wildchild - Renegade Master
3. Constipated Monkeys - Cro Magnon (Marco Lys Remix)
4. Harry Romero – Blazing w/ Danny Tenaglia - Underground (Acapella)
5. Emery Warman - The Africa Dream
6. Junolarc - Latitude
7. Yousef - Life Is Too Short
8. Red Carpet - Alright
9. Harry Romero – Frequency w/ Danny Tenaglia - Music Is The Answer (Acapella)
10. Erick Morillo - Evil Ecstasy
11. Piemont - Count On
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment