Escape The Fate - Ungrateful

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The official video for Escape the Fate's brand new single, "Ungrateful"! Get the single on iTunes here:

Produced by Frankie Nasso and Gregory Zobel
Directed by Frankie Nasso

(C) Eleven Seven Music
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Escape The Fate
Video title: Ungrateful

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 13974
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos