Eskimo Joe - Don't Let Me Down

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Don't Let Me Down", the third single off Eskimo Joe's fourth album, "Inshalla" - clip in High Definition! Clip directed and produced by Head Pictures.

Eskimo Joe is an Australian rock band formed in East Fremantle, Western Australia in 1997. The band consists of vocalist and bassist Kavyen Temperley, drummer and guitarist Joel Quartermain and guitarist Stuart MacLeod.

"Don't Let Me Down" is the third single by Eskimo Joe, taken from their fourth studio album Inshalla. It was released on September 11, 2009 as a digital download only. A music video directed by Damien Escott and Stephen Lance of Head Pictures was made for the single.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment