Evanescence - MTV World Stage: Live at Little Rock (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00:00 What You Want
03:37 Going Under
07:16 The Other Side
11:43 Made of Stone
15:53 Lost In Paradise
20:42 My Heart Is Broken
24:53 My Immortal
29:55 Call Me When You're Sober
33:53 Your Star
38:28 Bring Me To Life


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Evanescence
Video title: MTV World Stage: Live at Little Rock (2012)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 6157
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos