Exxasens - Eleven Miles (live)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Direction: Carles Ledesma
Edition: Carles Ledesma

Camera: Bernat Alarcon Carles Ledesma Mariona Martinez

Composition & FX: Sergio Garruta

Live Visuals: Sergio Garruta

Sound Engineer: Sergio Picón

Sound Edition: Jordi Ruiz

Exxasens are:
Drums: Toni Pinyol
Bass: Cesc Cespedes
Main Guitar: Jordi Ruiz
Rythm Guitar: Miguel Fernandez
Main-Rythm Guitar: Jose Garcia
Synths and Keyboards: Sergio Ledesma


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Exxasens
Video title: Eleven Miles (live)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 5100
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Exxasens" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
My Medicine (censored)The Pretty RecklessMy Medicine (censored)
Spit You OutInto the FireSpit You Out
Pull Me OutVagus NervePull Me Out
KillerBand Of SkullsKiller
So GoodBand Of SkullsSo Good
BodiesBand Of SkullsBodies
Black MagicBand Of SkullsBlack Magic
Stay With MeThe AmazonsStay With Me