Fearless Vampire Killers - Fetish for the Finite

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Official music video for Fetish for the Finite by FVK.

Fearless Vampire Killers are a five-piece English theatrical alternative rock band formed in Beccles in 2008 composed of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Laurence Beveridge, vocalist and rhythm guitarist Kier Kemp, bassist Drew Woolnough, lead guitarist Cyrus Barrone (real name Shane Sumner) and drummer Luke Illingworth. The name of the band originates from the 1967 Roman Polanski comedy horror film The Fearless Vampire Killers.

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment