Home » 2016 Music Festivals » Vans Warped Tour 2016

Vans Warped Tour 2016

Day 1 of the Vans Warped Tour webcast Live from Dallas, Texas on June 24th at 10:15AM PST / 11:15AM MST / 12:15PM CST / 1:15PM EST.

The webcast will feature 14 bands on 2 stages featuring:
Falling In Reverse
Four Year Strong
Issues
Less Than Jake
Mayday Parade
New Found Glory
Real Friends
Set It Off
Sleeping With Sirens
State Champs
The Maine
The Story So Far
Tonight Alive
We The Kings

The Vans Warped Tour will kick off in Dallas, Texas on June 24, and you can be a part of it from anywhere in the world thanks to a live webcast.

Warped Tour just announced fans can watch a live stream of the tour's first day. The webcast will feature the following 14 bands on two stages: Falling In Reverse, Four Year Strong, Issues, Less Than Jake, Mayday Parade, New Found Glory, Real Friends, Set It Off, Sleeping With Sirens, State Champs, the Maine, the Story So Far, Tonight Alive and We The Kings.

Stay up to date, follow us on

     
for the latest announcements, changes and updates.

Official site http://vanswarpedtour.com/
Video streaming by Yahoo! / LiveNation