Firespawn - Full Of Hate

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Taken from the album 'The Reprobate' released on April 28th 2017

Century Media Records 2017.


Firespawn is a Swedish death metal band from Stockholm, formed in 2012 by Alex Impaler of Necrophobic, Lars Göran Petrov and Victor Brandt, both of Entombed A.D.. The band, originally called Fireborn, the musicians "wanted to play faster and harder death metal than in our other bands". The later addition of guitarist Fredrik Folkare of Unleashed and Necrophobic and drummer Matte Modin of Defleshed, completed the band's line-up.

On the August 7 2015, the debut 7" Lucifer Has Spoken was released. In November 2015, the band released their debut album, Shadow Realms, on Century Media. The music was written by Victor Brandt and the lyrics were written by both Alex Impaler and Victor Brandt.

On April 28 2017, the band released their second studio album, entitled The Reprobate, again via Century Media.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment