Firespawn - Serpent Of The Ocean

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Taken from the album, "The Reprobate", Released April 28th 2017.

FIRESPAWN - Serpent Of The Ocean (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Century Media Records 2017.


Firespawn is a Swedish death metal band from Stockholm, also called "supergroup", formed in 2012 by Alex Impaler (aka Alex Friberg, Necrophobic), Lars Göran Petrov and Victor Brandt (both Entombed A.D.). With the band, originally called Fireborn, the musicians "wanted to play faster and harder death metal than in our other bands". Unleashed/Necrophobic guitarist Fredrik Folkare and Matte Modin of Defleshed completed the line-up. On the August 7, 2015, the debut 7" Lucifer Has Spoken was released. In November 2015 they released their first album, Shadow Realms, on Century Media. The music was written by Victor Brandt and the lyrics were written by Alex Impaler and Victor Brandt.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Firespawn
Video title: Serpent Of The Ocean

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2193
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos