Fireworks - Detroit

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Distributed by WMG 

All I Have to Offer Is My Own Confusion is the debut full-length studio album by American pop-punk band Fireworks, released 24 March 2009 on Triple Crown Records. The album was produced by Chad Gilbert of New Found Glory and mixed by Paul Miner. A vinyl version was released on Run for Cover Records in November 2009 and featured the extra track "Seasick". The album's title is taken from a quote by American author Jack Kerouac.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Fireworks
Video title: Detroit

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 1974
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos