Fleetwood Mac - Live In Concert (Mirage Tour) (1982)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


On October 21st & 22nd, 1982, Fleetwood Mac's "In Concert - Mirage Tour '82" was filmed at The Great Western Forum in Inglewood, California. I do not hold Copyright but the video is out of print. I will gladly remove if contacted by the rights holder.


01. The Chain 00:00
02. Gypsy 06:09
03. Love In Store 10:41
04. Not? That Funny 14:01
05. You Make Loving Fun 24:46
06. I'm So Afraid 28:27
07. Blue Letter 34:51
08. Rhiannon 39:30
09. Tusk 47:02
10. Eyes Of The World 52:12
11. Go Your Own Way 55:59
12. Sisters of the Moon 01:03:53
13. Songbird 01:11:58


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Video title: Live In Concert (Mirage Tour) (1982)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 3.67/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.7 out of 3 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 27850
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Fleetwood Mac" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
My Medicine (censored)The Pretty RecklessMy Medicine (censored)
Spit You OutInto the FireSpit You Out
Pull Me OutVagus NervePull Me Out
KillerBand Of SkullsKiller
So GoodBand Of SkullsSo Good
BodiesBand Of SkullsBodies
Black MagicBand Of SkullsBlack Magic
Stay With MeThe AmazonsStay With Me