Fleetwood Mac - The Tango In The Night Tour (1988)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. The Chain
02. Everywhere
03. Dreams
04. Seven Wonders
05. Isn't It Midnight
06. World Turning
07. Little Lies
08. Oh Well
09. Gold Dust Woman
10. I Loved Another Woman
11. Stand Back
12. Songbird
13. Don't Stop


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Video title: The Tango In The Night Tour (1988)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 9019
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos