Fleshgod Apocalypse - Epilogue

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE official music video for "Epilogue."
From the album 'Labyrinth' out now on Nuclear Blast

Directed by Francesco Paoli & Salvatore Perrone

Salvatore Perrone

Fleshgod Apocalypse are:
Tommaso Riccardi - Vocals & Guitar
Cristiano Trionfera - Guitar
Paolo Rossi - Bass
Francesco Ferrini - Piano
Francesco Paoli - Drums

Veronica Bordacchini - Soprano Vocals

Special Guests:
Marco Sensi - Classic Guitar
Shamatiyenko Kostyantyn - Cello

Marco "Napo" Ghirga
Daniele Sensi
Matteo Flori

The Brainstorm Agency Video Crew:
Francesco Rufini
Andrea Proietti
Giacomo Paracciani 

Like: https://www.facebook.com/fleshgodapocalypse
Follow: https://twitter.com/FApocalypse
Watch: http://bit.ly/subs-fa-yt
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Fleshgod Apocalypse
Video title: Epilogue

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 4107
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos