Florence and the Machine - Live @ Hackney Empire (2011) (HD) (Director's Cut)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Florence and the Machine LIVE at Hackney Empire 2011 OFFICIAL HD Director's Cut

Only If For A Night 00:00:00
What The Water Gave Me 00:04:54
Heartlines 00:10:14
Cosmic Love 00:15:17
Lover To Lover 00:20:48
Leave My Body 00:00:24:37
Dog Days Are Over 00:28:42
Shake It Out 00:33:33
Rabbit Heart 00:38:04
Spectrum 00:44:26
Never Let Me Go ft Kid Harpoon 00:51:37
No Light, No Light 00:56:39

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Florence and the Machine
Video title: Live @ Hackney Empire (2011) (HD) (Director's Cut)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 12455
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos