Foo Fighters - Live @ Lollapalooza Brazil (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00:00:00 All My Life
00:07:00 Times Like These
00:11:23 Rope
00:15:45 The Pretender ("Custard Pie" Interlude)
00:22:52 My Hero
00:31:00 Learn? to Fly
00:35:20 White Limo
00:38:55 Arlandria
00:44:48 Breakout
00:59:17 Cold Day in the Sun (with Dave Grohl on drums)
01:03:16 Long Road to Ruin
01:07:02 Big Me
01:10:00 Stacked Actors (with "Feel Good Hit of the Summer")
01:21:40 Walk
01:26:44 Generator
01:30:39 Monkey Wrench
01:37:59 Hey, Johnny Park!
01:42:25 This is a Call
01:47:12 In? the Flesh? (Pink Floyd cover)
01:50:11 Best of You

02:06:13 Enough Space
02:08:20 For All the Cows
02:11:50 Dear Rosemary
02:20:10 Bad Reputation
02:24:13 I Love Rock 'n' Roll
02:28:40 Everlong
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment