Forest Fire - Waiting in the Night

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Producer, Director, Set Design - Jordan Alexander

Co-Producer - Galen Bremer

Cinematography, Lighting, and Color - Harry Pray

Editor - Harrison Atkins

Co-editor - Jordan Alexander

Special Thanks to Cool Pony and Lizzie Eggert

Forest Fire is an experimental rock band from New York City led by songwriter/vocalist Mark Thresher. Band members include Natalie Stormann (synthesizer/multi instrumentalist), Galen Bremer (bass/multi instrumentalist) and Robert Pounding (drums).
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment