Four Tops - Live in Europe (1970) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


(DVD) The four tops - Live in Europe (1970)* FULL SHOW

1 - sunny (04:30)
2 - little green apples (08:12)
3 - i will turn to stone (12:45)
4 - this guy's in love with you (14:59)
5 - don't let him take your love from me (19:30)
6 - mack the knife (22:32)
7 - shame me, wake me (when it's over) (28:35)
8 - by the time i get to phoenix (31:43)
9 - baby i need your loving (35:09)
10 - reach out (i'll be there) (40:30)
this dvd, the Four Tops group is in with original members: RENALDO "OBIE" BENSON, ABDUL "DUKE" FAKIR, LAWRENCE PAYTON AND LEVI STUBBS.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment