Franchot Tone - Everything's Fine

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Visit Franchot on the following sites:

Official Website:

Video Directed by Sky Pinnick
Executive Producer Brian Lee

Song Produced by Franchot Tone and Adam Topol
Song Written by Franchot Tone and David Ralicke
Recorded and Mixed by Robert Carranza
Copyright Franchot Tone 2013

Franchot Tone | Vocals and Guitar
Wil-dog Abers | Bass
David Ralicke | Trombone
Adam Topol | Drums
Fredo Ortiz | Percussion
Koool G Murder | Rhodes
Walter Miranda | Piano
Claudia "Cava" Gonzalez-Tenorio | Background Vocals

Starring in order of appearance:
Erika Jorgensen
Justin Ratowsky
Fredo Ortiz
Adam Topol
Toni Lopez
Jay Junkin
Rob Flanagan
Tyler Mungall
Palmer Noble
Kristin Tone
Bart Platt
Irwin Feinberg
JP Plunier
John Feldmann
Mike Flanagan
David Ralicke
Noel Pinnick
Nate Berry
Craig Brown
Koool G Murder
Wil-dog Abers
Shane Gudlow
Gerry Lopez
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Franchot Tone
Video title: Everything's Fine

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 5762
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos