Franz Ferdinand - Live @ BBC Radio 6 Music Festival (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Franz Ferdinand - live at BBC Radio 6 Music Festival 2013


Bullet 00:00
Michael 02:50
The Dark of the Matinée 06:45
Do You Want To 10:45
Lucid Dreams 15:26
The Fallen 18:59
Walk Away 22:15
Fresh Strawberries 26:30
Stand on the Horizon 29:45
Can't Stop Feeling 34:06
No You Girls 39:42
Love Illumination 42:44
Ulysses 47:06
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Franz Ferdinand
Video title: Live @ BBC Radio 6 Music Festival (2014)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 4233
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos