Freddie Hubbard Quintett - Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (1991)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Freddie Hubbard Quintett - Jazzwoche Burghausen 1991

- Dear John
- God Bless The Child
- One Of A Kind

Freddie Hubbard - trumpet, flugelhorn
Don Braden - tenor & soprano sax
Denny Green - piano
Jeff Chambers - bass
Louis Hayes - drums

22. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen 1991, Germany
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Freddie Hubbard Quintett
Video title: Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (1991)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 11119
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos