French Montana - What It Look Like

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


French Montana - What It Look Like (Official Music Video)

"MONTANA" available at:

French Montana online:

(C) 2019 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


Montana (stylised in all caps) is the third studio album by Moroccan-American rapper French Montana, released through Epic Records on December 6, 2019. It features the singles "No Stylist" featuring Drake, "Slide" featuring Blueface and Lil Tjay, "Writing on the Wall" featuring Post Malone, Cardi B, and Rvssian, "Wiggle It" featuring City Girls, "Suicide Doors" featuring Gunna, and "Twisted" featuring Juicy J, Logic and ASAP Rocky. It also includes the singles "Lockjaw" featuring Kodak Black and "No Shopping" featuring Drake, which were previously released on French Montana's 2016 mixtape MC4.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment